Classic pop/soft rock music lovers finding themselves humming the tune “I’d Really Love To See You Tonight” will have just that opportunity when one half of the song’s original hit team, John Ford Coley, is performing Sunday, September 8 in a benefit dinner/concert at Puckett’s in downtown Franklin.  The event will benefit the pro Israel support work of Proclaiming Justice To The Nations.

Tickets for the 7:00 PM dinner and concert are $100.00 per person and are tax deductible. Seating is limited.  Puckett’s is located at 120 Fourth Avenue South in Franklin. Special added musical guest for the evening will be songwriter/singer Alex Harvey.

As the historical music teaming of England Dan & John Ford Coley, John Ford Coley and the late Dan Seals produced a string of songs that helped ultimately define pop/rock in the 70’s. “I’d Really Love To See To You Tonight,” “Nights Are Forever Without You,” “We’ll Never Have To Say Goodbye Again,” and “Love Is The Answer” highlighted the memorable flow of #1 hits on the AC charts from the duo whose signature songs  distinctive vocal blend made them an in-demand concert attraction both nationally and internationally.

John, who makes his home in Middle Tennessee, has consistently remained active with his career in songwriting, producing, and touring in concert, as well as lending an active voice in support of Israel and Christian agendas.

Based in Franklin, PJTN, founded by Laurie Cardoza-Moore, has a national media voice dedicated to reaching Christians with the message of their biblical responsibility to stand with Israel at this critical time in world events. The organization has also been highly visible in the recent dispute over anti-Semitic content found in textbooks in Williamson County schools.

For tickets and more event information contact:
Candice Hays at (615) 778-0202.

Tickets may also be resourced online at

Billboard Top Country

25: Invisible, Hunter Hayes
24: Doin' What She Likes, Blake Shelton
23: Heaven, Jake Worthington
22: Chainsaw, The Band Perry
21: Drunk On A Plane, Dierks Bentley
20: Where It's At (Yep, Yep), Dustin Lynch
19: Keep Them Kisses Comin', Craig Campbell
18: We Are Tonight, Billy Currington
17: River Bank, Brad Paisley
16: Yeah, Joe Nichols
15: Who I Am With You, Chris Young
14: Whiskey In My Water, Tyler Farr
13: I Don't Dance, Lee Brice
12: Lettin' The Night Roll, Justin Moore
11: Give Me Back My Hometown, Eric Church
10: My Eyes, Blake Shelton Featuring Gwen Sebastian
9: Cop Car, Keith Urban
8: Beat Of The Music, Brett Eldredge
7: Automatic, Miranda Lambert
6: Get Me Some Of That, Thomas Rhett
5: Beachin', Jake Owen
4: Rewind, Rascal Flatts
3: Bottoms Up, Brantley Gilbert
2: This Is How We Roll, Florida Georgia Line Featuring Luke Bryan
1: Play It Again, Luke Bryan